Surat, Gujarat
6 hours ago

The new Archbishop of Thyateira and Great Britain Nikitas, who was unanimously elected by the Holy and Sacred Synod of the Ecumenical Patriarchate, states that he is a "shepherd ready to care for his flock". He is succeeding Archbishop Gregorios, who offered his services to the Archdiocese for 31 years...

By ChristianityArt [US] Read more

Orthodox churches are divided into three main parts: the narthex or vestibule, the nave, and the sanctuary. The narthex which in older times was used for the catechumens (pre-baptized Christians) is built in the western part of the nave and communicates with it through three openings-doors. The middle door connects...

By ChristianityArt [US] Read more
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page